Illogic Radio

Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Replay-Shows

00:00 17:00


Team Members

alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world his weekly radioshow called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio in 2018 he's bring out his first track in collaboration with District 5 "She Moved Through The Fair" on silent shore records SMITH SESSIONS RADIOSHOW: mondays on www.discovertrance.com 21:00 (CET) | 20:00 (GMT) tuesdays on www.illogicradio.it 20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT) sundays on hitsmusicradio.airtime.pro 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close