Illogic Radio

Traccia corrente

Titolo

Artista

Show attuale

In Trance Harmony

16:00 17:00


Mr. Smith / Webmaster


Mr. Smith spettacoli

alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj’s around the world. his weekly radioshow called Smith Sessions and it’s full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio

in 2018 he’s bring out his first track in collaboration with District 5 “She Moved Through The Fair” on silent shore records

SMITH SESSIONS RADIOSHOW:

mondays on www.discovertrance.com
21:00 (CET) | 20:00 (GMT)

tuesdays on www.illogicradio.it
20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)

sundays on hitsmusicradio.airtime.pro
17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close